AFMC National Clinical Skills Working Group Evidence-Based Clinical Skills Document


The colleagues listed below have all at some point in time represented their medical school, attended working group meetings and/or contributed time and expertise to the creation and updating of this document.

Alan Neville (Founder and Chair) Steve Aaron Henry Averns Judy Baird Stacey Bernstein
Leonard Bloom Christian Bourdy Carlos Brailovsky Irene Chan Robert Card
Steven Chang Maryanne Cooper Bibiana Cujec Ron Damant Melanie Desloges
Gustav Duque Silvia Franklin Joan Glenn Maria Goodridge Raj Gupta
Jennifer Harris Bruce Holmes Jacqueline James Sabrina Lim Wendy Macdonald
Saleem Malik Bruce Martin Steve Martin Bernard Martineau Judy Mccormick
Meredith McKauge Susan Moffatt Vian Mohialdin Juan Munoz David Owen
Terri Paul Roseanne Penner Lynne Pitre Barbara Power Sheri Pritchet-Kelly
Sally Prystanski Anita Rachlis Anne Richards Jay Rosenfield Jim Salzman
Ari Shali Julie Theriault Norman Yee Cathy Yourk April Kam
Kristy Parker